بارگذاری...

دانلود کتاب The Dreams of Broken Kings: Season of the Wolf (Fae Guardians, Season of the Wolf Book 3) by Lana Pecherczyk

After being abandoned as a child, Ada has learned to choose her friends and lovers wisely. And then a nuclear winter froze the world, taking everything she fought so hard to keep. When she inexplicably wakes years later in a new world full of magic, and where humans are the enemy, all she wants is to find her two best friends… if they’re even alive.

Jasper knows he is someone damaged and dangerous, the scars on his body prove it. But his memories have been taken from him. He knows not why, or how, he came to be in the locked room with the pretty, vulnerable human, but he knows three things: the King wants him dead, Ada is his mate, and he’ll do anything to claim her.

Trusting each other is their first step to uncovering the truth and avoiding certain death. But how can Ada feel safe with a strange fae who keeps dark secrets one minute, and then stokes the flames of her desire the next? How can she forgive the broken fae for hiding the most precious secret of all – his heart.

گارانتی

گارانتی 100% بازگشت وجه

نسخه چاپی

درخواست سفارش نسخه چاپی

20% تخفیف Ebook

کد تخفیف 20 درصدی اولین خرید :

plus-off

بارگذاری...

دانلود کتاب:

The Dreams of Broken Kings: Season of the Wolf (Fae Guardians, Season of the Wolf Book 3) by Lana Pecherczyk

نویسنده: Lana Pecherczyk

 

After being abandoned as a child, Ada has learned to choose her friends and lovers wisely. And then a nuclear winter froze the world, taking everything she fought so hard to keep. When she inexplicably wakes years later in a new world full of magic, and where humans are the enemy, all she wants is to find her two best friends… if they’re even alive.

Jasper knows he is someone damaged and dangerous, the scars on his body prove it. But his memories have been taken from him. He knows not why, or how, he came to be in the locked room with the pretty, vulnerable human, but he knows three things: the King wants him dead, Ada is his mate, and he’ll do anything to claim her.

Trusting each other is their first step to uncovering the truth and avoiding certain death. But how can Ada feel safe with a strange fae who keeps dark secrets one minute, and then stokes the flames of her desire the next? How can she forgive the broken fae for hiding the most precious secret of all – his heart.

The Dreams of Broken Kings is the gripping conclusion to the Season of the Wolf Trilogy in the Fae Guardians fantasy romance series. It features steamy romance, a dash of time travel, monster hunting, a band of brothers, shifters, fae protectors and their strong willed women from our time. If you love your books full of page turning action, intrigue, and romantic tension then this book is for you. For fans of Kristen Ashley’s Fantastical series or Sarah J Maas’s adult fantasy romance.

 


پیش نمایش کتاب

 

نویسنده

Lana Pecherczyk

سال

2021

زبان

English

فرمت فایل

PDF + EPUB + AZW3

تعداد صفحات

309

ISBN10

0645088412

ISBN13

978-0645088410

دیدگاهها

هیچ دیدگاهی برای این محصول نوشته نشده است.

اولین نفری باشید که دیدگاهی را ارسال می کنید برای “دانلود کتاب The Dreams of Broken Kings: Season of the Wolf (Fae Guardians, Season of the Wolf Book 3) by Lana Pecherczyk”

دانلود کتاب The Dreams of Broken Kings: Season of the Wolf (Fae Guardians, Season of the Wolf Book 3) by Lana Pecherczyk

45,600تومان

خرید و دانلود آنی نسخه الکترونیکی کتاب

نویسنده

Lana Pecherczyk

سال

2021

زبان

English

فرمت فایل

PDF + EPUB + AZW3

تعداد صفحات

309

ISBN10

0645088412

ISBN13

978-0645088410